Eucon Group
Martin-Luther-King-Weg 2 Münster, de 48155 Phone: 0251144960 info@eucon.com

Comprehensive expertise – complemented by high-quality partnerships

Our mission is to propose solutions today for the challenges of tomorrow. To achieve this, we have more than just the latest technologies and our comprehensive databases at hand. An experienced team consisting of research, software and product development experts, committed consultants and key account managers as well as specialists and industry insiders helps us use the data, technologies and so as to meet our clients’ specific requirements.

Learning from the best

We have established mutually advantageous cooperation on an equal footing with a number of renowned, best-in-class partners from the science and business worlds. Jointly with universities, research institutions and technology companies – the best in their respective field – we develop targeted, innovative technologies and services and exchange our expertise and ideas.

We have the right solutions and partners 

From A as in app solution to Z as in zero loss: Eucon has the right solutions and partners in place or will find those that best suit your needs. Our best-in-class approach ensures the optimal response to any customer requirement. If we cannot provide the perfect solution ourselves, we will find the right partner and the form of cooperation for the best possible outcome.

Eucon GmbH
Martin-Luther-King-Weg 2 Münster, de 48155 Phone: 0251144960 info@eucon.com
Best-in-Class

Umfassende Kompetenzen ergänzt mit hochwertigen Partnerschaften

Unser Anspruch ist es, schon heute Lösungen für die Themen von morgen zu haben. Dabei helfen uns nicht nur die neusten Technologien und unsere umfangreichen Datenbanken. Ein erfahrenes Team aus Forschung, Software- und Produktentwicklung, engagierten Consultants und Key-Accountern sowie Experten und Branchenkennern lässt uns Daten, Technologien und Services so einsetzen, dass diese die spezifischen Rahmenbedingungen unserer Kunden individuell bedienen.

Von den Besten lernen

Wir gehen mit einer Reihe von namhaften Best-in-class-Partnern aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft gleichberechtigte und wechselseitig gewinnbringende Kooperationen ein. Mit Unterstützung von Hochschulen, Forschungseinrichtungen und Technologieunternehmen – jeweils die besten auf ihrem Gebiet – entwickeln wir zielgruppenspezifisch innovative Technologien und Services weiter und tauschen Know-how und Ideen aus.

Eucon hat oder findet die passenden Lösungen und Partner

Von A wie App-Solution bis Z wie zukunftsweisende Technologien: Unser Best-in-Class-Ansatz gibt uns die Sicherheit, auf Kundenanforderungen adäquat zu reagieren. Wenn wir selbst nicht die optimalen Lösungen haben, finden wir den richtigen Partner mit der richtigen Form der Zusammenarbeit, um das Beste für Sie abzubilden.