Eucon Group
Martin-Luther-King-Weg 2 Münster, de 48155 Phone: 0251144960 info@eucon.com
References

Successful PartsPool® training at Bosch

11.09.2013: PartsPool® users at Bosch were intensely trained to quickly and effectively familiarize with the new PartsPool® interface. The participants were given practical tips and recommendations and had the chance to implement the presented contents straight away working with user-specific part numbers right in the system.

Erfolgreiche PartsPool®-Schulung bei Bosch

"At Bosch Automotive Aftermarket we rely on transparent and market driven pricing. This is why we have been using PartsPool® for many years now to support our pricing decisions and ensure consistent margins," says Florian Brusel, Senior European Product Data Manager at Robert Bosch GmbH.

"The new PartsPool® group functions are of particular interest to us because our users work from different decentralized locations," argues Mr Brusel. "These functions, for instance, allow us to easily exchange specific information about particular part numbers within the group. This considerably facilitates communication between the pricing and product management departments."

Maximum transparency - this means that complete and detailed data are available for the relevant spare parts. This is where PartsPool® comes in, the leading information system for automotive aftersales. The system monitors millions of vehicle parts from first introduction to their ultimate deletion. Original data of vehicle manufacturers, suppliers and independent aftermarket producers provides transparency about all major international markets.

Eucon Group
Martin-Luther-King-Weg 2 Münster, de 48155 Phone: 0251144960 info@eucon.com
Referenzen

Erfolgreiche PartsPool®-Schulung bei Bosch

11.09.2013: Zur schnellen und effektiven Einarbeitung in die neue PartsPool®-Oberfläche wurden die PartsPool®-Anwender im Hause Bosch intensiv geschult. Neben praxisorientierten Anregungen und Tipps konnten die Teilnehmer anhand kundenspezifischer Teilenummern das Vermittelte am System sofort anwenden.

Erfolgreiche PartsPool®-Schulung bei Bosch

„Bei Bosch Automotive Aftermarket setzen wir auf eine transparente und marktgerechte Preisgestaltung. Um diese zu gewährleisten, nutzen wir PartsPool® seit vielen Jahren zur Untermauerung unserer Pricing-Entscheidungen und Sicherung unserer Margenstabilität“, so Florian Brusel, Senior European Product Data Manager bei der Robert Bosch GmbH.

„Besonders die neuen Gruppenfunktionen von PartsPool® sind für uns von großem Interesse, da unsere Anwender auf viele dezentrale Standorte verteilt sind“, so Brusel. „Über diese Funktionen können zum Beispiel spezifische Informationen zu einzelnen Referenzen innerhalb der Gruppe einfach ausgetauscht und die Kommunikation zwischen Pricing und Produktmanagement somit deutlich vereinfacht werden“.

Maximale Transparenz. Das bedeutet, dass die relevanten Ersatzteilinformationen vollständig und präzise vorliegen. Hier setzt PartsPool®, das führende Informationssystem für den Automotive Aftersales, an. Das System beobachtet Millionen von Fahrzeugteilen von der Einführung bis zur Produkteliminierung. Originale Teileinformationen von Fahrzeugherstellern, Zulieferern und Aftermarketproduzenten liefern Transparenz über die wichtigsten internationalen Märkte.