Eucon Group
Martin-Luther-King-Weg 2 Münster, de 48155 Phone: 0251144960 info@eucon.com
Partner Property Claims Management

FAIRCHECK DAMAGE SERVICE

“Because for our customers, it’s the result that counts” — Our cooperation with the industry expert faircheck

As a solution provider for the optimization of business processes in claims management, we work closely with the expert organization faircheck. In the combination of our products and services, we offer our customers additional value – a perfect combination for your success.

 

Automated claims management process

When it comes to building damage, it is necessary to repair the damage quickly, efficiently and expertly. This requires optimal design and control of the settlement process on the part of the insurer. A qualified review process, the on-site inspection, and the creation of an expert report play an important role. Due to the tight integration with our products, faircheck can act quickly and efficiently and further enhance the quality of your expert reports.

Synergies for the benefit of our customers

The cooperation provides added value for insurers, because we offer our services from a single source. From the structured and automated document check to the on-site inspection and report creation to final negotiation of claims, media-consistent and uniform communication channels are ensured. The structured interaction has a lasting impact on processing efficiency and settlement speed.

Coordinated reporting structures

The data and reporting structures of both companies will be aligned in the future. Thus, insurers receive all of the information required for decision-making in a standardized format, such as result reports, expert reports and evaluations. Based on these relevant and constantly updated indicators, you can improve your performance management and create the necessary transparency for the efficient management of your claims processes. Moreover, the checking rule sets can be further optimized by merging the results to significantly reduce data complexity.

Comprehensive review of all trades and characteristics

The extensive cross-trade knowledge available in the faircheck network is used to establish broader checking mechanisms. The proven technical expertise of faircheck will also have an impact in the document checking as part of the jointly offered review process. This enables checking gaps to be avoided and further reviews to be offered.

Eucon Group
Martin-Luther-King-Weg 2 Münster, de 48155 Phone: 0251144960 info@eucon.com
Partner

FAIRCHECK SCHADENSERVICE

„Weil für unsere Kunden das Ergebnis zählt" — Unsere Kooperation
mit dem Branchenexperten faircheck
 

Als Lösungsanbieter für die Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen in der Schadenregulierung arbeiten wir eng mit der Sachverständigen-Organisation faircheck zusammen. In der Kombination unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen bieten wir unseren Kunden zusätzlichen Mehrwert – ein perfektes Zusammenspiel für Ihren Erfolg.

 

Automatisierter Schadenmanagementprozess

Bei einem Gebäudeschaden gilt es, den Schaden schnell, effizient und qualifiziert zu beheben. Dies erfordert seitens der Versicherung eine optimale Gestaltung und Steuerung des Regulierungsprozesses. Ein qualifizierter Prüfprozess, die Vor-Ort-Besichtigung sowie die Erstellung eines Gutachtens spielen dabei eine wichtige Rolle. Durch die enge Verzahnung mit unseren Produkten kann faircheck schneller und effizienter agieren und die Qualität ihrer Gutachten weiter steigern.

Synergieeffekte zum Vorteil unserer Kunden

Die Kooperation bietet zusätzlichen Mehrwert für die Versicherungen, weil wir unsere Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand anbieten. Von der strukturierten und automatisierten Belegprüfung über die Vor-Ort-Besichtigung und Gutachtenerstellung bis hin zur fallabschließenden Verhandlung der Schadenfälle werden medienbruchfreie und einheitliche Kommunikationswege sichergestellt. Die strukturierte Interaktion wirkt sich nachhaltig auf die Bearbeitungseffizienz und die Regulierungsgeschwindigkeit aus.

Abgestimmte Berichtsstrukturen

Die Daten und Berichtsstrukturen beider Unternehmen werden zukünftig angeglichen. Versicherungen erhalten damit alle zur Entscheidungsfindung benötigten Informationen wie Prüfberichte, Gutachten und Auswertungen in einem einheitlichen Format. Auf Basis dieser relevanten und stets aktuellen Kennzahlen können sie ihr Leistungsmanagement verbessern und die notwendige Transparenz zur effizienten Steuerung ihrer Schadenprozesse schaffen. Darüber hinaus lassen sich die Prüfregelwerke durch die Zusammenführung der Ergebnisse weiter optimieren und die Komplexität der Daten deutlich reduzieren.

Umfängliche Prüfung aller Gewerke und Ausprägungen

Das im faircheck-Netzwerk umfassend vorhandene gewerkübergreifende Wissen wird genutzt, um breiter angelegte Prüfmechanismen zu etablieren. Die ausgewiesene fachliche Expertise von faircheck wird im Rahmen des gemeinsam angebotenen Prüfprozesses auch in der Belegprüfung aufgehen. So können Prüflücken vermieden und weitergehende Prüfungen angeboten werden.