Eucon Group
Martin-Luther-King-Weg 2 Münster, de 48155 Phone: 0251144960 info@eucon.com

 our references

Get inspired by our customers´ training experiences and feedback.

 


Course Program 2019

Employees of HJS Emission Technology GmbH & Co. KG praise PartsPool® training offer

As a family-run, medium-sized company based in Menden in central Germany, HJS Emission Technology GmbH & Co. KG stands for many years of experience and expertise in the field of exhaust gas aftertreatment. Some 450 employees are engaged in the development, production and marketing of modular systems for reducing pollutant emissions. Innovative environmental protection technologies are used as original equipment or for retrofitting in passenger cars, commercial vehicles and a wide range of non-road applications.

The employees of HJS Emission Technology GmbH & Co. KG who participated in the PartsPool® training were thrilled by the Training Academy offer. Lars Mothes, Deputy Head Aftermarket at HJS collected his colleagues’ feedback:

  • A very, very pleasant atmosphere – from start to finish! Extraordinary hospitality. The training session was perfectly organized and far exceeded my expectations. Ms. Strucken’s relaxed, yet focused approach is particularly worth mentioning!
  • The training was carried out very nicely, and it never got boring. I would have wished for more exercises relating to the batch search.
  • Ms. Strucken was very competent, focused, ready to help, tireless and well structured; she explained the topics in a hands-on and easy-to-understand way.
  • As usual, the way the content was imparted was excellent! It goes to show once again, that Eucon really understands its aftermarket clients: the application of relevant data, tools and the suggested solutions were in step with actual practice.
  • Given the relaxed and open atmosphere, it’s a seminar that I would definitely recommend. The added value of this training was great. The seminar content was intriguing – from product management to the sales level.

We are very pleased with this feedback and would like to share it without comment.

Eucon Group
Martin-Luther-King-Weg 2 Münster, de 48155 Phone: 0251144960 info@eucon.com
Referenzen

Mitarbeiter der HJS Emission Technology GmbH & Co. KG loben PartsPool®-Trainingsangebot

Als familiengeführtes, mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Menden/Sauerland steht die HJS Emission Technology GmbH & Co. KG für langjährige Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Bereich der Abgasnachbehandlung. Rund 450 Mitarbeiter entwickeln, fertigen und vermarkten modulare Systeme zur Reduzierung von Schadstoffemissionen. Sowohl bei der Erstausrüstung als auch bei der Nachrüstung von Pkw-, Nfz- sowie diversen Non-Road-Anwendungen kommen innovativen Umweltschutz-Technologien zum Einsatz.

Die Mitarbeiter der HJS Emission Technology GmbH & Co. KG, die an der PartsPool®-Schulung teilgenommen haben, waren vom Angebot der Trainingsakademie begeistert. Lars Mothes, stellv. Leiter Aftermarket der HJS, hat das Feedback seiner Kollegen gesammelt:

  • Sehr, sehr angenehme Atmosphäre – von Anfang bis Ende! Außerordentliches Umsorgen der Gäste. Schulung war perfekt organisiert und hat meine Erwartungen weit übertroffen Die lockere und trotzdem zielorientierte Art von Frau Strucken ist besonders erwähnenswert!
  • Die Schulung war sehr gut durchgeführt, an keiner Stelle langweilig. Zu dem Thema Listensuchen hätte ich mir weitere Übungen gewünscht.
  • Frau Strucken wirkte sehr kompetent, konzentriert, hilfsbereit, unermüdlich und strukturiert; hat das Thema sehr praxisnah und sehr verständlich an den Mann/die Frau gebracht.
  • Die Vermittlung der Unterlagen war wie immer ganz hervorragend. Einmal mehr zeigt sich, dass Eucon die Kunden des Aftermarket versteht: praxisnahe Anwendung der relevanten Daten, Tools und Lösungsvorschläge.
  • Durch die lockere und offene Atmosphäre ein Seminar, was zu empfehlen ist. Der Mehrwert dieser Schulung war top. Die Seminarinhalte waren vom Produktmanagement bis zur Vertriebsebene ansprechend.

Wir freuen uns sehr über diese Rückmeldungen und würden diese gerne unkommentiert stehen lassen.